Solutions for manufacturers

MacLAND has amassed a wealth of expertise in a wide variety of business areas. Teams with extensive experience develop bespoke solutions, specially tailored to your needs and your respective sales channels.

Amazon

In the modern retail landscape, no brand can afford not to be present on Amazon. We meet this challenge and look after your products throughout Europe. Our team speaks 'Amazonian': advertising, product nomenclature, content, rankings, keywords, pricing, availability, seller situation – and creates the best platform for your products. Every manufacturer needs a special strategy. Send us an email and we will explore what’s best for you.

Contact persons
Chris Heth

Amazon, Selective Online, Key Account Manager

Ursula Günther

Amazon, Selective Online, Sales & Order Management

Marko Deichmann

Amazon, Multi Channel, Sales & Order Management


Apple Channel

The special requirements and special terms of the Apple Channel with its Apple Premium Resellers (APR) and Authorised Resellers may present a particular challenge for third party accessory manufacturers. With our many years of experience of this channel, we offer solution-oriented support and together we design concepts for the targeted integration of accessory products into the dealer's product range.

Contact persons
Matthias Weh

Apple Channel, Sales & Order Management

Stephen Gabbert

Apple Channel, Multi Channel, Key Account Manager


Selective Online

Selective online partners with strong and reliable sales structures.

Market-leading distribution channels

In close communication with strong sales channels, we ensure that your products are marketed in carefully selected electronic marketplaces with the greatest possible exposure.

Reliable partnerships

We work closely with our partners to support them in developing effective marketing strategies.

Close communication

Individual product managers ensure a reliable placement of your goods with retailers.

Contact persons
Chris Heth

Amazon, Selective Online, Key Account Manager

Ivonne Noering

Electronic Retail, Selective Online, Sales & Order Management

Ursula Günther

Amazon, Selective Online, Sales & Order Management


Multi-channel

Are you looking for multi-track sales channels that are both brick and mortar and online? Then talk to us. We have a wide network of partners who sell their goods both online and through physical stores.

Easy communication

Our team provides personalised support to coordinate your sales channels.

Multi-channel strategy

With regard to pricing policy and multi-channel marketing, we pursue a clear strategy based on a multi-track distribution system.

Contact persons
Stephen Gabbert

Apple Channel, Multi Channel, Key Account Manager


Electronic Retail

Our retail team consists of experienced back office and field sales employees, who are always available to support you with sales promotion solutions. Several years of experience in large-scale retail, strong existing partners and open communication strengthen our cooperation and enable us to adapt quickly to evolving market concepts. Our additional, external sales and rack jobbing team offers brand-appropriate sales promotion by placing and optimising the product portfolio on the retail shop floor. Flat hierarchies help us and our partners to quickly advance goals, ideas and new developments.

Specialist personnel

Our team is very familiar with retail distribution. We create presentation concepts to increase sales and support your constantly growing portfolio on the ground, both through our sales force and through an external rack jobbing team.

Fast communication channels

Sales promotion at the PoS and automated data retrieval via our API interface enable the optimum presentation of your goods and fast, customisable ordering options for retailers.

Contact persons
Julia Le Plat
Julia Le Plat

Electronic Retail, Key Account Manager

Ivonne Noering
Ivonne Noering

Electronic Retail, Selective Online, Sales & Order Management

Roy Köhler
Roy Köhler

Electronic Retail, Key Account Manager


Europe-wide availability

In cooperation with our European partners, we offer your products all over Europe. You decide which countries we should supply and in consultation with our trusted, local sub-distributors, we will ensure that your products are available where you want them to be. We take care of logistics and customs.

Cooperating with local partners is a win-win situation: Above all, suppliers of niche products benefit, as minimum order quantities and throughput times do not play a role for distributors. Even the smallest quantities can be ordered on request together with other products from our product catalogue, which leave the warehouse several times a week. This enables us to guarantee fast product delivery to dealers throughout Europe.

Europe-wide availability

Europe-wide availability of your goods through cooperation with local sub-distributors.

Fast deliveries

Fast and punctual delivery from our warehouse in Berlin.

Contact persons
Walter Jansen

Europe, Key Account Manager

Lavinia Polver

Europe, Sales & Order Management


Position your brand on the German market with MacLAND

Are you interested in MacLAND because you are looking for a strong partner who is familiar with the different sales channels of the German market? Then contact us today. We have more than 28 years of experience in the distribution of high-quality IT brands and will ensure that your brand is successfully placed on the German market. Individually responsible product managers take care of listing, marketing and sales. And all this in close consultation with you and specialist retailers.

Lösungen für Hersteller

MacLAND bietet maßgeschneiderte Fachkompetenz für die unterschiedlichen Business-Bereiche. Speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Teams mit langjähriger Erfahrung präsentieren individuelle Lösungen für den jeweiligen Vertriebskanal.

Amazon

Amazon hat zweifelsohne einen besonderen Stellenwert für jede Marke. Wir stellen uns dieser Herausforderung und betreuen Ihre Produkte europaweit. Unser Team spricht ‚amazonisch’: Advertising, Produkt Nomenklatur, Content, Rankings, Keyword, Pricing, Verfügbarkeit, Seller-Situation – und verschafft Ihren Produkten den korrekten Auftritt. Jeder Hersteller bedarf eine besondere Strategie. Senden Sie eine Mail an uns und wir nehmen das Thema gerne auf.

Ansprechpartner
Chris Heth

Amazon, Selective Online, Key Account Manager

Ursula Günther

Amazon, Selective Online, Sales & Ordermanagement

Marko Deichmann

Amazon, Multi Channel, Sales & Ordermanagement

Yasmin Schroeder

Amazon, Sales & Ordermanagement


Apple Channel

Spezielle Anforderungen und besondere Bedingungen des Apple-Channel mit seinen Apple Premium Resellern (APR) und autorisierten Händlern stellen für Hersteller von 3rd Party-Zubehör unter Umständen eine besondere Herausforderung dar. Wir bieten mit unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen in diesem Channel lösungsorientierte Hilfestellung und gestalten zusammen Konzepte für die zielgerichtete Integration der Zubehörprodukte in das Sortiment des Händlers.

Ansprechpartner
Matthias Weh

Apple Channel, Sales & Ordermanagement

Stephen Gabbert

Apple Channel, Multi Channel, Key Account Manager


Selective Online

Ausgewählte Online-Partner mit starken und zuverlässigen Vertriebsstrukturen.

Market-strong distribution channels

In enger Kommunikation mit marktstarken Vertriebskanälen sorgen wir dafür, dass ihre Produkte im elektronischen Handel zielgerecht und mit größtmöglicher Flächendeckung angeboten werden.

Verlässliche Partnerschaften

In Absprache mit den jeweiligen Partnern unterstützen wir sie bei der Entwicklung effektiver Marketingstrategien.

Enge Kommunikation

Individuelle Produktmanager sorgen für eine zuverlässige Plazierung ihrer Waren im Handel.

Ansprechpartner
Chris Heth

Amazon, Selective Online, Key Account Manager

Julia Eckart

Electronic Retail, Selective Online, Sales & Ordermanagement

Ivonne Noering

Electronic Retail, Selective Online, Sales & Ordermanagement

Ursula Günther

Amazon, Selective Online, Sales & Ordermanagement


Multi-Channel

Sie sind auf der Suche nach mehrgleisigen Vertriebskanälen, die sowohl stationär als auch online bestens aufgestellt sind? Dann sprechen Sie mit uns. Wir verfügen über ein breites Netzwerk an Partnern, die ihre Waren sowohl online als auch über ein lokales Geschäft vertreiben.

Einfache Kommunikation

Unser Team koordiniert die verschiedenen Vertriebskanäle durch individuelle Betreuung.

Multi-Channel-Strategie

Hinsichtlich der Preispolitik und des Channel-Marketing verfolgen wir eine klare Strategie, die auf ein mehrgleisiges Vertriebssystem ausgerichtet ist.

Ansprechpartner
Stephen Gabbert

Apple Channel, Multi Channel, Key Account Manager


Electronic Retail

Unser Retail-Team besteht aus erfahrenen Mitarbeitern im Innen- sowie Aussendienst, welche Ihnen stets bei verkaufsfördernden Maßnahmen unterstützend zur Seite stehen. Mehrere Jahre Erfahrungen auf der Großfläche, starke bestehende Partner und offene Kommunikation, stärken unsere Zusammenarbeit und ermöglichen uns schnelle Anpassung an Marktkonzepte. Ein zusätzliches, externes Vertriebs- und Rackjobbingteam, bietet eine markengerechte Verkaufsförderung durch Platzierung und Optimierung des Produktportfolios auf der Fläche. Kurze Kommunikationswege helfen uns und unseren Partner, Ziele, Vorstellungen und neue Entwicklungen zügig durch zusteuern.

Qualifiziertes Fachpersonal

Unser Team ist bestens mit den Retail-Vertriebsstrukturen bekannt. Wir erstellen Präsentationskonzepte zur Umsatzsteigerung und betreuen Ihr permanent wachsendes Portfolio auch vor Ort, sowohl durch unseren Außendienst als auch durch ein externes Rackjobbing-Team.

Schnelle Kommunikationswege

Verkaufsförderung am PoS und automatisierter Datenabruf über unsere API-Schnittstelle ermöglichen die optimale Präsentation Ihrer Waren und schnelle individualisierbare Bestellmöglichkeiten für den Handel.

Ansprechpartner
Julia Le Plat
Julia Le Plat

Electronic Retail, Key Account Manager

Julia Eckart
Julia Eckart

Electronic Retail, Selective Online, Sales & Ordermanagement

Ivonne Noering
Ivonne Noering

Electronic Retail, Selective Online, Sales & Ordermanagement

Roy Köhler
Roy Köhler

Electronic Retail, Regional Account Manager


Europaweite Verfügbarkeit

In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren europäischen Partnern bieten wir ihre Produkte europaweit an. Sie entscheiden welche Ländern wir beliefern und in Absprache mit unseren vertrauenswürdigen Sub-Distributoren vor Ort, sorgen wir dafür, dass ihre Produkte dort angeboten werden, wo sie es wünschen. Logistik und Zollregulierung liegen in unseren Händen.

Die Kooperation (hinzufügen) mit Distributoren im europäischen Ausland ist eine Win-Win-Situation für beide Seiten: Vor allem Anbieter von Nischenprodukten profitieren davon, da Mindestbestellmengen und Durchlaufzeiten für Distributoren keine Rolle spielen. Die Bestellungen selbst kleinster Mengen erfolgen auf Anforderung zusammen mit anderen Produkten aus unserem Produktkatalog, die mehrmals pro Woche das Lager verlassen. Dadurch gewährleisten wir eine schnelle Produktlieferung an Händler in ganz Europa.

Europaweite Verfügbarkeit

Europaweite Verfügbarkeit ihrer Waren durch Kooperation mit lokalen Sub- Distributoren.

Schnelle Lieferungen

Schnelle und termingerechte Lieferung aus unserem Lager in Berlin.

Ansprechpartner
Walter Jansen

Europa, Key Account Manager

Lavinia Polver

Europa, Sales & Ordermanagement


Positionieren Sie ihre Marke mit MacLAND auf dem deutschen Markt

Sie interessieren sich für MacLAND, weil Sie einen starken Partner suchen, der bestens mit den unterschiedlichen Vertriebskanälen des deutschen Markts vertraut ist? Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir besitzen seit mehr als 28 Jahren Erfahrung in der Distribution hochwertiger IT-Marken und sorgen dafür, dass auch ihre Marke erfolgreich auf dem deutschen Markt plaziert wird. Individuell zuständige Produkt-Manager kümmern sich um Listung, Marketing und Vertrieb. Und das alles in enger Absprache mit Ihnen und dem Fachhandel.